Check Out This Week’s Events!

26 July 2021

Explorers,

Prepare for an action-packed week of events out in the frost-covered Wastelands! From Mutators to a Season Points boost, there’s sure to be something for everyone. Check out the lineup!

Going forward, we’ll also be highlighting our events in our Weekly Focus blog series, so you will be prepared for what’s coming up.

MUTATOR GUNFU EVENT

During the Mutator: GunFu event, you will receive two random weapons when you respawn! This little twist means that the weapons you have when you die won’t be the same weapons you have after being resurrected. Fortune favors the brave Explorer, so seize this chance and try out something new!

We’ll be running this event twice on Tuesday, July 27th:

  • 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM PT / 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM BST
  • 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM PT / 11:30 PM - July 28th 1:30 AM BST

MUTATOR ARSENAL EVENT

The Mutator: Arsenal event returns!

With every chest containing an Uncommon or higher rarity weapon, you could find what you want to complete your dream loadout! You can even find higher tier Signature Weapons when you open up random chests throughout Cascade Springs - including when you first spawn.

We’ll be running this event twice on Thursday, July 29th:

  • 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM PT / 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM BST
  • 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM PT / 11:30 PM - July 30th 1:30 AM BST

DOUBLE SEASON POINTS EVENT

Our FREE Battle Pass is here and we want to give you a bit of a boost this weekend! When you complete Challenges, you’ll earn double the amount of Season Points. Perfect to help grind through to the next tier - or make up some time for a missed day.

We’ll be running this event from Saturday, July 31st at 12 PM PT / 8 PM BST to Sunday, August 1st at 12 PM PT / 8 PM BST.



We hope that you enjoy these events. We’d also love to hear what you think of these Mutators and what other fun rule changes you would like to see in future game events!

Here’s What’s Happening

26 July 2021

A look at what we’re working on this week!

Dunk the Devs

22 July 2021

Join the devs as they play Expedition and Horde Mode!