Dunk the Devs

22 July 2021

Explorers,

Horde Mode is in full swing, the Season 0 Battle Pass is available FREE for a limited time, and the devs are ready to tackle the frozen wasteland… Now it’s time for YOU to join the fun!

We’re kicking off our first Dunk the Devs event tomorrow, July 23rd from 10 AM - 12 PM PT / 6 PM - 8 PM BST and again at 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM PT / July 24th 12:30 AM - 2:30 AM BST.

The Midwinter team will be out in force to queue up for Expedition and Horde Mode. Playing Scavengers while the event is active means you have a better chance to play with - or against - a dev!

You’ll be able to easily recognize if you have a dev in your match, based on their special Midwinter username. Follow us on Twitter to find out the special tag before the event begins. Say hi, have fun and remember to dunk the devs!

Will you team up with the Midwinter devs to survive Horde Mode, or hunt them down before they reach the Dropship in Expedition? The choice is yours.

Check Out This Week’s Events!

26 July 2021

More Mutators, along with a special weekend boost

July 21st Horde Update

20 July 2021

Check out what’s new in our upcoming update!